play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven H on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Marcus was a pleasure. When buying a second hand car you need to b able to trust the person your buying it from as much as the quality of the car. There was no hard sell, he wasn't pushy and was engaging and charming to talk to. If I needed another I would use him again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealer

    By Roy D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying this car. Dealer was very patient and helpful. I got the car that I wanted at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great car seller!

    By Antonia M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car seller! Helped me out a lot. Now I have a lovely mini cooper and I am happy. Thank you !!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Melina C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with my new car seller was so helpful would highly recommend 5*


  • 5

    Happy Customer from Croydon

    By Andrea S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a first time car for my daughter, and after looking at some questionable cars, we found a VW Polo which fitted the bill. The car was in excellent condition and runs well. Worth every penny with a 12 months warranty for peace of mind. The salesman was really personable and down to earth. He was professional, courtious and knew his stuff with expert knowledge of his cars, which helped to finalise our decision. A really good buy and a happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing guy

    By Mohamned A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that sold me the care was absolute diamond, got a very good deal for my car, honest and trustworthy salesman and a nice person who knows his cars. Big thank you for the sale


  • 5

    I drove off into the sunset feeling looked after

    By Harvey K on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marbell delivered me an exceptional car at an exceptional price. Courteous, patient and polite service from the seller. Can’t recommend highly enough !


  • 5

    Trustworthy, charming and fun!

    By Clive D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marbell Cars offer excellent customer service. The doubts, which I always have when buying a second hand car, were soon allayed by the honesty, openness and friendliness of the company's owner, who was prepared to answer, readily, some awkward questions from me. He is a man of great charm and humour. Whilst agreeing, happily, on a deal, he included a couple of extra services, which was a great help to me and very much appreciated. Buying a car is always a little scary, but Marbell Cars managed to make it feel like fun, and I drove home completely satisfied with my purchase. I have a great car, which I've wanted for a long time, at a very reasonable price. I am very happy to recommend Marbell Cars as a trustworthy company.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, wonderful car and lovely sel

    By Lauren C on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, wonderful car and lovely seller. The car was in amazing condition, pictures advertised showed exactly what the car looked like, and the car looked in better condition in person. Would definitely recommend people to buy from him!


  • 5

    Great buy!

    By Dr Irina F on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, easily contactable and flexible on viewings. Great range of cars available, very helpful, very easy process and very efficient. Car in great condition with all documentation and one of the few sellers who recommends the warranty. Would definitely recommend this seller.


‹ Prev Next ›