play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo estate! Brilliant!

    By Marc S on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very honest and reasonable price. Will definitely use again! Thank you very much !!!


  • 5

    Really good experience and fab car!

    By Debbie L on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marcus was really helpful, collected us from the station and took us to the car. He had all the paperwork ready prepared and the car was exactly as described. Really good service.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Lawrence W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of cars to choose from, low price and very easy to contact. Really pleased with my car - would highly recommend Marbell Cars to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer, great quality car!

    By Sonia R on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience buying a car, so I was a bit nervous about the process. Marcus made everything so easy and simple, I went to do a test drive today and bought it!!He gave me a great deal and a 12month warranty for very decent price. Really friendly, understanding and just really lovely to deal with. The car is in great condition, a real bargain! Thank you very much Marcus for making this a great purchase experience!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven H on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Marcus was a pleasure. When buying a second hand car you need to b able to trust the person your buying it from as much as the quality of the car. There was no hard sell, he wasn't pushy and was engaging and charming to talk to. If I needed another I would use him again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealer

    By Roy D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying this car. Dealer was very patient and helpful. I got the car that I wanted at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great car seller!

    By Antonia M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car seller! Helped me out a lot. Now I have a lovely mini cooper and I am happy. Thank you !!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Melina C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with my new car seller was so helpful would highly recommend 5*


  • 5

    Happy Customer from Croydon

    By Andrea S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a first time car for my daughter, and after looking at some questionable cars, we found a VW Polo which fitted the bill. The car was in excellent condition and runs well. Worth every penny with a 12 months warranty for peace of mind. The salesman was really personable and down to earth. He was professional, courtious and knew his stuff with expert knowledge of his cars, which helped to finalise our decision. A really good buy and a happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing guy

    By Mohamned A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that sold me the care was absolute diamond, got a very good deal for my car, honest and trustworthy salesman and a nice person who knows his cars. Big thank you for the sale


‹ Prev Next ›