play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable, honest, smooth.

    By Tushar S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Marcus is honest, friendly, and very helpful. He spent a great deal of time to answer our questions, explain things and show us/tell us about a few different cars all whilst also juggling other customers. We were very happy with the deal--the price was very competitive--and the purchase went very smoothly. I thoroughly recommend Marcus to anyone looking for a reliable bargain.


  • 5

    I bought a Mercedes Benz E280

    By Elise O on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and geniun dealer I recommend to everyone who wants to buy a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    REDEFINING USED CAR TRADING

    By Vlad D on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Marcus is a fantastic guy. He is easy going with great sense of humor and very genuine. I am usually suspicious about trading with car dealers but he is one of his kind and has nothing to hide. Very transparent and reliable and a man of his word. I did very much enjoy my business with Marbellcars and I found everything to be a very positive and enjoyable experience. I always felt relaxed he is very fair and is a man of principles which I highly appreciate. I bought a Honda Jazz from him - for my wife - which drives absolutely superb and has rated mechanically exceptional at my garage check. Even though I met him for the first time just a couple of days ago, we said goodbye as we've known each other for a lifetime. Trust is very important and I could not recommend him more. Thank you Marcus and we wish you the best of luck with your business. Never lower your standards! Our best wishes, V & E :)

    Reply from Marbellcars.co.uk on 19/10/18

    Thank you for your kind words . Am very pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent purchase we will keep on trying to better our services . Hope to see you soon ,hopefully to buy another car .


  • 5

    A Man you can trust!

    By Jade P on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying your first car can be nerve wracking, however after months of searching I came across Marcus. I'm so happy with my Toyota Yaris ! As much as it was a long afternoon for us Marcus went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with everything... I would happily recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a car, he is a very honest individual and is happy to help you out with no issues made. Thank you Marcus!


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised!

    By OLA O on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from BLC Motors, the dealer was very helpful, reliable and honest. I would recommend him because he really went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend BLC Motors!

    By Michelle S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car today. Had the pleasure of buying off a very friendly and professional guy who sold me a bargain! :) Very happy. Thank you.

    Reply from Marbellcars.co.uk on 13/09/18

    I am very pleased to know you very happy with your purchase. Would gladly be happy to see you on your next purchase. You have also been a model customer. All the best.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Jamiu J on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer, the experience of purchasing a car can seem quite daunting. However, Marcus was extremely patient and was able to competently answer my 101+ questions (some of them quite pointless) regarding my new ford focus. The whole experience was made to be quick and straightforward. I would highly recommend BLC motors (specifically Marcus) to any car buyer wanting a safe, calming and assuring car purchase.

    Reply from Marbellcars.co.uk on 11/09/18

    Very pleased to hear how happy and satisfied you you have been with our service we would continue to try our best . All the best .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Elliot B on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable. A nice experience with a hardworking honest salesman


  • 5

    Very good. Excellent deal. Very happy. Recomending

    By Chubby H on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy. Showed me all the cars on offer. A good deal was done. I would recommend him to others and have already done so. Very pleased. Nice car. Nice guy. Nice price.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SELLER AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    By James B on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    VERY HONEST SELLER, VERY NICE PERSON, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. LOVE THE CAR. IF I WAS BUYING ANOTHER CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM HIM AGAIN. VERY HELPFUL SELLER. THANKS SO MUCH.