play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top dealer

    By Uzaid A on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    great experience. really nice guy and listened to what i wanted


  • 5

    An awesome purchase made!

    By Nickiel S on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was great customer service involved when I purchased my Ford from BLC Motors. Everything went smoothly as I know have a car to help my family. I had great tution on the spec of the car and it's well known history.


  • 5

    Great car and great salesman!

    By Yass N on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was amazing. Genuine guy not looking to rip you off. Bought a car within 2 hours, and very happy with it so far. Free guarantee for a month for peace of mind. Don’t wait to buy though because his cars are selling fast!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By James M on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Markus went above and beyond. Took time to make me feel comfortable in my decision didn’t rush me at all. I am driving away in my new golf a very happy customer


  • 5

    My experience with BLC

    By Zain S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, reliable, honest, no surprises vehicles are exactly as advertised. Seller was punctual and kept to his word, with regards to everything discussed. Overall a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Yvonne P on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car purchased. Very professional service another very happy customer. Would have no hesitation to go buy from here again


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Cerill T on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and excellent service. Recommended for anyone who wants to buy a good used car from a genuine used car salesman


  • 5

    Review on the service received for buying my car

    By Nabeel Q on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience buying a car from this company would recommend to others


  • 5

    I am happy with the car I bough was very helpfull.

    By Grant H on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my sale from blc motors was very polite and very helpful I would recommend blc motors and wil be returning again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cleopatrah M on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the treatment I recieved from BLC motors. When i saw the car advertised they were able to hold it for me until i could view it and i was very satisfied with the make and the condition. I was given a test drive and everything was explained to me in good detail which made me more confident about getting the car. I also got a 1 year warranty which reassured me that if anything was to go wrong i could get it fixed which was a good deal. Overall a very happy customer and I would recommend to anyone trying to buy a car :)