play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good car and customer service

    By Michelle O on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My elderly father recently bought a Ford Fusion as he needed a car the was better suited to his needs He is very happy with both the price and quality of the car. Excellent customer service which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla 1.4 petrol

    By Shahid I on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Being honest I bought this car as a quick run around after seeing


  • 5

    Buying a small car for the kids to learn in

    By Anthony M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward process; we bought a good small car at a sensible price from a professional vendor.


  • 5

    Great Car Great Service

    By Natalie H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service 10/10. Polite and friedly any questions answered correctly very helpful and very honest. Got a Ford Focus great price great condition. Would higly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mark P on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car (VW Polo) was exactly as described, spotless both inside and out and a excellent little runner with full service & MOT history. Marcus was great in getting back to us to arrange an early evening test drive. Bought straight away after short test drive.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Rachel T on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Very happy with the car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Good service!!

    By Lana K on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a nice little Honda from BLC. It was exactly as described. I asked lots of questions and dealer had all the patience to answer them. Warranty people called the very next morning as promised. Quite a different experience comparing to previous car dealer. Car drives good so far.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Zuheib A on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service reliable and helpful definitely recommend


  • 5

    Bought polo 1.2 and I am happy.

    By LMahmood Y on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought polo 1.2 from this dealer. He had other vehicles as well. He showed me this vehicle and one other. I liked this one. I had great experience buying a car from this dealer. He is brilliant guy, who explained me everything.


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Morad M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and trust worthy man.Advert describes exactly how the car is. Car in good condition and good on prices.