play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By John H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service!!! I bought a great car that was as it was explained in the post. Had all paperwork and questions i wanted answered ready. Couldnt recommend enough!


  • 5

    Car described as advertised

    By Michael J on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described Nice and friendly service. Affordable prices , will definitely go back . Thanks for your help and patience. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    good deal, i bought car yesterday and I am satis

    By Alan Z on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice guy, pleasure to do business with, there is nothing to complain about, good service


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and helpful

    By Enrique M on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    He is great. Really friendly and helpful. He accommodated us even without appointment. He made us a really good price for the Mini we bought in a mint state. The buying process and paperwork was quick and hassle free. He also sorted out the extension of the warranty under a really good price. Definitely would do business with him again


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Katie P on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and I bought a great little runaround from them.


  • 5

    Waste of time

    By Fed Z on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to see a car (via private message and then txt) and when I arrived, there was no one there. Called and the guy on the other side sounded like he'd just woken up. He didn't know who I was nor what car I was after. When I told him I wanted to have a look at the car we'd discussed, he said there was no point in me looking, if I didn't wanna buy it. I said I'd like to buy it, after I'd made sure I liked the car and there was nothing wrong with it. He said cool. He then asked me if I was the guy who'd told him he'd get paid at the end of the month. I said no. He said he'd send someone to me in 5-10mins. I left.


  • 5

    FIRST CAR VW POLO

    By FAIZ S on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top top man and a top top salesman, goes above and beyond for his customers and genuinely cares. He makes sure you get what you're looking for


  • 5

    Fab car and a great dealer!

    By Debbie A on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BLC is a great dealer, I was given a test drive of the two cars I had made inquiries about, I was given a run down of both cars which helped me to decide which to purchase. I also got a 1 year warranty which gives me peace of mind should anything go wrong I can get it repaired. I drove away just over 90 minutes later a very happy customer with a great Yaris. I would recommended BLC for anyone who wants to buy a good used car from a genuine used car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam P on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 1st car from Marcus at BLC, very pleased with the whole experience and advice due to my lack of experience. They have also been very helpful even after the sell. I would highly recommend them and will be sure to see what they have in stock when it comes to buying my next car.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Julian L on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Boutght VW Golf from Blcmotors, it’s was as described and great seller