play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Morad M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and trust worthy man.Advert describes exactly how the car is. Car in good condition and good on prices.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By John H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service!!! I bought a great car that was as it was explained in the post. Had all paperwork and questions i wanted answered ready. Couldnt recommend enough!


  • 5

    Car described as advertised

    By Michael J on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described Nice and friendly service. Affordable prices , will definitely go back . Thanks for your help and patience. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    good deal, i bought car yesterday and I am satis

    By Alan Z on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice guy, pleasure to do business with, there is nothing to complain about, good service


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer.

    By Joshua R on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've had my car for around eight months now, I wanted to wait to write a review till I'd had sometime with my purchase! I'm delighted to say that the care has proved very reliable and I'm still very happy with it! Marcus was so helpful on the day of purchase, a truly honest and decent trader!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tassia D on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Jazz, great experience. It was easy and they were friendly. Made buying my first car a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    100% Trust and Service from MarbellCars.co,uk

    By Alan C on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    100% trust Marbell Cars. Honest-to-goodness service, cars priced really competitively and completely genuine. I had been searching for my daughter's first car... a perfect VW Polo automatic, 12 months warranty and excellent service. Thank you. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Must read immediately

    By Richard M on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I met with the dealer. Lovely person. Very helpful, imformative. Gives good value for money. I strongly recommend first time buyers to purchase there first car here and even experience drivers. He's a very honest and trustworthy man. You will never regret buying from him. Very friendly, easy to talk to. You can definitely get a great bargain on cars if you go here. I won't lie he is a very busy guy but he will always make time for every customer, and that's a fact. And he does he's upmost to give a variety of cars to chose from within your price range. Even if you have a specific car make or criteria, he will have a vast range of options for you. Definitely check out he's website. But you must understand, he sell cars quickly because his prices are vastly cheaper than the normal asking price. So you must act quickly, very important to remember that.


  • 5

    Great deal so from a good guy

    By Matthew J on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really great guy who is really accommodating to viewing times but also answering all my questions and helping me make the right decisions. He is truly genuine and wants to set you up with a great deal. Would absolutely recommend


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and helpful

    By Enrique M on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    He is great. Really friendly and helpful. He accommodated us even without appointment. He made us a really good price for the Mini we bought in a mint state. The buying process and paperwork was quick and hassle free. He also sorted out the extension of the warranty under a really good price. Definitely would do business with him again

    Reply from Marbellcars.co.uk on 23/12/18

    Am very happy you are pleased with your new car . Thanks for custom and looking forward to see you again ... to buy another car I hope.