play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid due to awful customer service

    By Nina S on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful customer service, passive aggressive via messages, not helpful and pushy. I personally avoided buying a car from them for this reason.


  • 5

    Good sales man good price .

    By Satha K on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good sales man good price . I buy buy a polo 1.2 5d 2004 I loved price for car


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ashley C on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely polo today and I am very happy! Made a mistake of not making an appointment,however, the gentlemen was very accommodating. Highly recommend buying a car from blc motors and everything he describes is true. Great prices, great cars and great service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    excellent to deal with

    By tracey h on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    only brought the car today as describe really nice guy to deal with you get 60 day warranty which is great so far so good BLC Motors


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Andy B on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a VW Polo and very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    Absolutely disgusting service avoid

    By Claire S on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We arrived at Argento tower in Wandsworth and it was just that. A tower of flats, a car park., no car front. We waited an hour for him to see to us. He sent us up in the multi-storey looking for the car we searched 3 floors and no car! He told us he would get it for us. The car he drove down was a focus but not the one we had texted and phoned about. Absolute Time waster, knew exactly what he was doing. Avoid avoid

    Reply from Marbellcars.co.uk on 25/10/17

    It's unfortunate you feel that way . You enquirer about about blue Ford Focus briefly two days prior via txt didn't specify which one and at the time of your enquiry there was two blue Ford Focus, you didn't even call on the to make sure the particular you want was still in stock , when you turned up late in all you saw I was busy with other customers . Upon dealing with the customer brought the car for you to view , but you decided to throw abuse at and swearing which I found appalling but still tried to reason with you that it was a simple misunderstanding and still offered you a similar car at reduced price. Wish you all the best in your search.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer, friendly and unrushed. Faultless!

    By Nick E on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2004 BMW 330d from this dealer. He was a perfect gentleman and i could tell was not one of the usual dishonest "just after your money" kind of guys. He gave me a full year warranty at a discounted price and a full unrushed inspection was had. Car was clean as described and all documentation in order. Thank-you!


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By Aneesh S on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Polo for a good price especially with a warranty and MOT thrown in. Car was as described in the advert and in good condition with no surprise faults or damages upon inspection. Only minor issue was being unable to pay with credit card as the machine wasn't working however it was a quick and easy deal otherwise.


  • 5

    Good Dealer with fabulous customers service

    By Ali D on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought Ford s-max 2008 7 seater from BLC motors i had very pleasant experience with Marcus the car was cheap compare to the market price, highly recommended


  • 5

    Good experience

    By A S on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car as a first time driver for a fair price with MOT and a warranty included. Car was as described in advert with no surprise faults or damage upon inspection. Unfortunately credit card machine wasn't working so made payment a bit more difficult but sorted it in the end. Overall a good experience but give plenty of notice if you intend on paying by card.