play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good deal, i bought car yesterday and I am satis

    By Alan Z on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice guy, pleasure to do business with, there is nothing to complain about, good service


  • 5

    100% Trust and Service from MarbellCars.co,uk

    By Alan C on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    100% trust Marbell Cars. Honest-to-goodness service, cars priced really competitively and completely genuine. I had been searching for my daughter's first car... a perfect VW Polo automatic, 12 months warranty and excellent service. Thank you. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Must read immediately

    By Richard M on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I met with the dealer. Lovely person. Very helpful, imformative. Gives good value for money. I strongly recommend first time buyers to purchase there first car here and even experience drivers. He's a very honest and trustworthy man. You will never regret buying from him. Very friendly, easy to talk to. You can definitely get a great bargain on cars if you go here. I won't lie he is a very busy guy but he will always make time for every customer, and that's a fact. And he does he's upmost to give a variety of cars to chose from within your price range. Even if you have a specific car make or criteria, he will have a vast range of options for you. Definitely check out he's website. But you must understand, he sell cars quickly because his prices are vastly cheaper than the normal asking price. So you must act quickly, very important to remember that.


  • 5

    Great deal so from a good guy

    By Matthew J on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really great guy who is really accommodating to viewing times but also answering all my questions and helping me make the right decisions. He is truly genuine and wants to set you up with a great deal. Would absolutely recommend


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and helpful

    By Enrique M on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    He is great. Really friendly and helpful. He accommodated us even without appointment. He made us a really good price for the Mini we bought in a mint state. The buying process and paperwork was quick and hassle free. He also sorted out the extension of the warranty under a really good price. Definitely would do business with him again

    Reply from Marbellcars.co.uk on 23/12/18

    Am very happy you are pleased with your new car . Thanks for custom and looking forward to see you again ... to buy another car I hope.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Katie P on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and I bought a great little runaround from them.


  • 5

    Waste of time

    By Fed Z on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to see a car (via private message and then txt) and when I arrived, there was no one there. Called and the guy on the other side sounded like he'd just woken up. He didn't know who I was nor what car I was after. When I told him I wanted to have a look at the car we'd discussed, he said there was no point in me looking, if I didn't wanna buy it. I said I'd like to buy it, after I'd made sure I liked the car and there was nothing wrong with it. He said cool. He then asked me if I was the guy who'd told him he'd get paid at the end of the month. I said no. He said he'd send someone to me in 5-10mins. I left.


  • 5

    FIRST CAR VW POLO

    By FAIZ S on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top top man and a top top salesman, goes above and beyond for his customers and genuinely cares. He makes sure you get what you're looking for


  • 5

    Fab car and a great dealer!

    By Debbie A on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BLC is a great dealer, I was given a test drive of the two cars I had made inquiries about, I was given a run down of both cars which helped me to decide which to purchase. I also got a 1 year warranty which gives me peace of mind should anything go wrong I can get it repaired. I drove away just over 90 minutes later a very happy customer with a great Yaris. I would recommended BLC for anyone who wants to buy a good used car from a genuine used car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam P on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 1st car from Marcus at BLC, very pleased with the whole experience and advice due to my lack of experience. They have also been very helpful even after the sell. I would highly recommend them and will be sure to see what they have in stock when it comes to buying my next car.