play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab car and a great dealer!

    By Debbie A on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BLC is a great dealer, I was given a test drive of the two cars I had made inquiries about, I was given a run down of both cars which helped me to decide which to purchase. I also got a 1 year warranty which gives me peace of mind should anything go wrong I can get it repaired. I drove away just over 90 minutes later a very happy customer with a great Yaris. I would recommended BLC for anyone who wants to buy a good used car from a genuine used car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam P on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 1st car from Marcus at BLC, very pleased with the whole experience and advice due to my lack of experience. They have also been very helpful even after the sell. I would highly recommend them and will be sure to see what they have in stock when it comes to buying my next car.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Julian L on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Boutght VW Golf from Blcmotors, it’s was as described and great seller


  • 5

    Avoid due to awful customer service

    By Nina S on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful customer service, passive aggressive via messages, not helpful and pushy. I personally avoided buying a car from them for this reason.


  • 5

    Good sales man good price .

    By Satha K on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good sales man good price . I buy buy a polo 1.2 5d 2004 I loved price for car


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ashley C on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely polo today and I am very happy! Made a mistake of not making an appointment,however, the gentlemen was very accommodating. Highly recommend buying a car from blc motors and everything he describes is true. Great prices, great cars and great service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    excellent to deal with

    By tracey h on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    only brought the car today as describe really nice guy to deal with you get 60 day warranty which is great so far so good BLC Motors


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Andy B on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a VW Polo and very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    Absolutely disgusting service avoid

    By Claire S on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We arrived at Argento tower in Wandsworth and it was just that. A tower of flats, a car park., no car front. We waited an hour for him to see to us. He sent us up in the multi-storey looking for the car we searched 3 floors and no car! He told us he would get it for us. The car he drove down was a focus but not the one we had texted and phoned about. Absolute Time waster, knew exactly what he was doing. Avoid avoid

    Reply from Marbellcars.co.uk on 25/10/17

    It's unfortunate you feel that way . You enquirer about about blue Ford Focus briefly two days prior via txt didn't specify which one and at the time of your enquiry there was two blue Ford Focus, you didn't even call on the to make sure the particular you want was still in stock , when you turned up late in all you saw I was busy with other customers . Upon dealing with the customer brought the car for you to view , but you decided to throw abuse at and swearing which I found appalling but still tried to reason with you that it was a simple misunderstanding and still offered you a similar car at reduced price. Wish you all the best in your search.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer, friendly and unrushed. Faultless!

    By Nick E on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2004 BMW 330d from this dealer. He was a perfect gentleman and i could tell was not one of the usual dishonest "just after your money" kind of guys. He gave me a full year warranty at a discounted price and a full unrushed inspection was had. Car was clean as described and all documentation in order. Thank-you!