play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Katie P on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and I bought a great little runaround from them.


  • 5

    Waste of time

    By Fed Z on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to see a car (via private message and then txt) and when I arrived, there was no one there. Called and the guy on the other side sounded like he'd just woken up. He didn't know who I was nor what car I was after. When I told him I wanted to have a look at the car we'd discussed, he said there was no point in me looking, if I didn't wanna buy it. I said I'd like to buy it, after I'd made sure I liked the car and there was nothing wrong with it. He said cool. He then asked me if I was the guy who'd told him he'd get paid at the end of the month. I said no. He said he'd send someone to me in 5-10mins. I left.


  • 5

    FIRST CAR VW POLO

    By FAIZ S on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top top man and a top top salesman, goes above and beyond for his customers and genuinely cares. He makes sure you get what you're looking for


  • 5

    Fab car and a great dealer!

    By Debbie A on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BLC is a great dealer, I was given a test drive of the two cars I had made inquiries about, I was given a run down of both cars which helped me to decide which to purchase. I also got a 1 year warranty which gives me peace of mind should anything go wrong I can get it repaired. I drove away just over 90 minutes later a very happy customer with a great Yaris. I would recommended BLC for anyone who wants to buy a good used car from a genuine used car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam P on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 1st car from Marcus at BLC, very pleased with the whole experience and advice due to my lack of experience. They have also been very helpful even after the sell. I would highly recommend them and will be sure to see what they have in stock when it comes to buying my next car.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Julian L on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Boutght VW Golf from Blcmotors, it’s was as described and great seller


  • 5

    Avoid due to awful customer service

    By Nina S on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful customer service, passive aggressive via messages, not helpful and pushy. I personally avoided buying a car from them for this reason.


  • 5

    Good sales man good price .

    By Satha K on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good sales man good price . I buy buy a polo 1.2 5d 2004 I loved price for car


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ashley C on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely polo today and I am very happy! Made a mistake of not making an appointment,however, the gentlemen was very accommodating. Highly recommend buying a car from blc motors and everything he describes is true. Great prices, great cars and great service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    excellent to deal with

    By tracey h on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    only brought the car today as describe really nice guy to deal with you get 60 day warranty which is great so far so good BLC Motors