play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Marbellcars.co.uk

At Marbellcars.co.uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Marbellcars.co.uk

Marbellcars.co.uk
5
4.6

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine dealer, friendly and unrushed. Faultless!

    By Nick E on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2004 BMW 330d from this dealer. He was a perfect gentleman and i could tell was not one of the usual dishonest "just after your money" kind of guys. He gave me a full year warranty at a discounted price and a full unrushed inspection was had. Car was clean as described and all documentation in order. Thank-you!


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By Aneesh S on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Polo for a good price especially with a warranty and MOT thrown in. Car was as described in the advert and in good condition with no surprise faults or damages upon inspection. Only minor issue was being unable to pay with credit card as the machine wasn't working however it was a quick and easy deal otherwise.


  • 5

    Good Dealer with fabulous customers service

    By Ali D on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought Ford s-max 2008 7 seater from BLC motors i had very pleasant experience with Marcus the car was cheap compare to the market price, highly recommended


  • 5

    Good experience

    By A S on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car as a first time driver for a fair price with MOT and a warranty included. Car was as described in advert with no surprise faults or damage upon inspection. Unfortunately credit card machine wasn't working so made payment a bit more difficult but sorted it in the end. Overall a good experience but give plenty of notice if you intend on paying by card.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By James W on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a small car for my recently start-up business and thankfully I found a very nice and clean Suzuki from this dealer, he even renew the MOT on request, very reliable and understanding dealer.


  • 5

    I will recommend this dealer

    By Miguel P on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford feista from this dealer, although the initial car I called about was sold, I was amazed by the options, giving to us and we end up getting cheaper better value for money car, I will recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Entirely honest

    By Nigel s on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Not a prestige dealer, but you get what you pay for. The car was a good price and I've been very pleased with it. Marcus has been entirely honest and trustworthy. Would I buy from him again? Yes


  • 5

    Bad

    By David L on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from 'Blacz Autos', Wells, Somerset in 2016. It would appear, judging by the photos of where the cars are parked that 'Gem Cars' is the same outfit. Marcus, the person I dealt with is not to be trusted. He is absolutely dishonest. He assured me that he had put 12 months MOT on the car, and took extra money for agreeing to do so. Upon collection I checked the online MOT checking facility and the MOT still only had 6 months or so. Marcus had also failed to produce the paperwork, and told me it's all online now, a fair point I suppose. I was aware that the MOT online data can take a few days to appear, and agreed to take the car. It never updated, because he hadn't done it. After speaking with Marcus a few times on the phone, and him promising to call me back whilst he investigated, he stopped picking up the phone.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By David R on 09 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment to view a car. Drove from south Wales. No car and no sign of proprietor we we were due to meet. Were a few ramshackle vehicles parked in yard and on road but none roadworthy. No Mot Etc. Appalling outfit and to be avoided at all costs


‹ Prev Next ›